Markus Oksanen

Markus Oksanen

Myyntijohtaja / Sealing & Bonding / Distribution

Puh. 040 569 3938 oksanen.markus@fi.sika.com

Jani Reunanen

Jani Reunanen

Myyntipäällikkö / Refurbishment

Puh. 0400 806 771 reunanen.jani@fi.sika.com

Teemu Ala-Lipasti

Teemu Ala-Lipasti

Aluepäällikkö Etelä-Suomi/Itä

Puh. 040 514 4498 ala-lipasti.teemu@fi.sika.com

Aku Mäki

Aku Mäki

Aluepäällikkö Etelä-Suomi/Länsi

Puh. 040 832 0370 maki.aku@fi.sika.com

Marko Korvenaho

Marko Korvenaho

Aluepäällikkö Pirkanmaa / Pohjanmaa

Puh. 050 441 2721 korvenaho.marko@fi.sika.com

Mika Mikkonen

Mika Mikkonen

Aluepäällikkö Keski-Suomi

Puh. 040 569 2796 mikkonen.mika@fi.sika.com

Kari Taipale

Kari Taipale

Aluepäällikkö Itä-Suomi

Puh. 040 733 9922 taipale.kari@fi.sika.com

Arto Jokitulppo

Arto Jokitulppo

Aluepäällikkö Pohjois-Suomi

Puh. 040 504 7337 jokitulppo.arto@fi.sika.com

Niklas Lindberg

Niklas Lindberg

Tuote-esittelijä

Puh. 0400 156 793 lindberg.niklas@fi.sika.com