Jarno Kontio

Jarno Kontio

Myyntijohtaja / Flooring / Refurbishment

Puh. 040 827 7181 kontio.jarno@fi.sika.com

Jani Reunanen

Jani Reunanen

Myyntipäällikkö / Refurbishment

Puh. 0400 806 771 reunanen.jani@fi.sika.com

Pertti Hakala

Pertti Hakala

Myyntipäällikkö

Puh. 040 588 5630 hakala.pertti@fi.sika.com

Jari Husu

Jari Husu

Aluepäällikkö Varsinais-Suomi

puh. 0400 577 452 husu.jari@fi.sika.com

Jouni Silventoinen

Jouni Silventoinen

Aluepäällikkö / pääkaupunkiseutu

Puh. 050 560 9343 silventoinen.jouni@fi.sika.com

Jussi Hellman

Jussi Hellman

Refurbishment / Aluepäällikkö Etelä-Suomi

Puh. 0400 810 716 hellman.jussi@fi.sika.com

Ari Aro

Ari Aro

Flooring Specialist/Aluepäällikkö

Puh. 045 109 0660 aro.ari@fi.sika.com

Marko Korvenaho

Marko Korvenaho

Aluepäällikkö Pohjanmaa / Pirkanmaa

Puh. 050 441 2721 korvenaho.marko@fi.sika.com

Jarmo Virkkunen

Jarmo Virkkunen

Roofing/Refurbishment Specialist

Puh. 0400 597 240 virkkunen.jarmo@fi.sika.com

Vesa Kaukonen

Vesa Kaukonen

Aluepäällikkö Keski-/Itä-Suomi

Puh. 0400 249 765 kaukonen.vesa@fi.sika.com

Kari Taipale

Kari Taipale

Aluepäällikkö Itä-Suomi

Puh. 040 733 9922 taipale.kari@fi.sika.com

Arto Jokitulppo

Arto Jokitulppo

Aluepäällikkö Pohjois-Suomi

Puh. 040 504 7337 jokitulppo.arto@fi.sika.com